FCYSL BOARD MEETINGS 2008-2009

DATE TIME NOTES  
Monday, May 26, 2008 7:30 PM AGM, Election of Board Minutes
Monday, June 16, 2008 7:30 PM Special Called Meeting Minutes
Monday, June 30, 2008 7:30 PM   Minutes
Monday, July 28, 2008 7:30 PM   Minutes
Monday, August 25, 2008 8:30 PM   Minutes
Monday, September 29, 2008 8:30 PM   Minutes
Monday, October 27, 2008 8:30 PM Semi-Annual Meeting Minutes
Monday, November 24, 2008 7:30 PM   Minutes
Monday, January 5, 2009 7:30 PM   Minutes
Monday, January 26, 2009 7:30 PM   Minutes
Monday, February 23, 2009 8:30 PM   Minutes
Monday, March 30, 2009 8:30 PM   Minutes
Monday, April 27, 2009 8:30 PM Annual General Meeting Minutes
Saturday, May 2, 2009 9:00 - 4:00 Election of Board Results
Monday, May 4, 2009 7:30 PM Election of Officers Minutes